Un final perfecto / A perfect ending (Esp / Eng)

Hoy es mi último día en Melbourne. Después de 26 horas volando, una joven de 32 años, exhausta, llegaba a Australia. My casera me recogió en el aeropuerto a las 2.30 de la madrugada. Mi primera casa estaba en Middle Park, un adosado precioso, renovado y tranquilo. La vida allí fue fácil.

31 meses después ya tengo 35 y me mudo a Perth, donde mi marido está ya esperándome. He pasado los últimos días en Melbourne en casa de mi amiga Sarah. Ella también vive en Middle Park, en una casa inundada por el sol. Veo el mar todos los días y lo huelo. Veo el recorrido a lo largo de estos 31 meses y me siento satisfecha.

Creo que es un final perfecto.

IloveMelbsm

 

A perfect ending

Today is my last day in Melbourne. After 26 hours flying, an exhausted 32 yo woman arrived in Australia. My landlord picked me up at the airport. It was 2.30 am. I started living in Middle Park in a beautiful, quiet and refurbished house. Everything ran smoothly.

31 months later, I’m 35. I’m moving to Perth and my husband is already there. I’ve spent my last days in Melbourne in Sarah’s place. She is my friend and lives in Middle Park. I can see the sea every day, I can smell the sea and the sunlight is all over this peaceful home. I can see myself 31 months ago. And I like what I see.

I think is a perfect ending.

, , , ,

  1. Deja un comentario

Responder

