I’m trying

I came to Australia to keep learning English. I’d like to be able to write in English as easy as in Spanish but I realise it’s impossible. Anyway, I’m going to try. I’ll have lots of mistakes. I know. It’s a fact. But if I don’t try I won’t never get use to it. I apologise for all of them, in advance.

So now, let’s write.

  1. #1 por eva el julio 28, 2012 - 4:22 pm

    it’s quite good, actually. not LOTS of mistakes. and if you keep trying there will come a time when it’s as easy for you as it is to write in Spanish. just don’t think that there’s like a natural barrier or something, in fact there are things for me easier to write in English than in Spanish. so… we’ll see.

Responder

