What’s my track?

Today it has been my first day of work, at Southern Cross Station. I’ve arrived with time to spare so I ordered a coffee and sit in front of the platforms, below me. My sight just towards the edge, between the special ceiling and the tracks. There were a lot, I was impressed. Instantly, an idea has come up to me. Just a metaphor. How many paths I could go along, how many options I can take. I just have to decide where I want to go to or catch whichever train I like.

It seems easy, doesn’t it?

  1. #1 por Eva el julio 4, 2012 - 9:15 am

    sure it does, you take time to discover wich train you really like and then go for it!

    good luck.

    • #2 por mevoyaaustralia el julio 4, 2012 - 9:19 am

      maybe I don’t have to think about it pretty much. Maybe some day I’ll be in one train… (after having done some journeys in other🙂

  2. #3 por Las Aventuras de Lameri el julio 24, 2012 - 3:49 am

    How many roads must a woman walk down… before they call her a woman? Lalalalala

Responder

